ARBO SPA - Fano - Sede centrale
Via Toniolo, 23
61032 Fano (PU)
info@arbo.it
T: +39 0721 855706 Whatsapp: 335 8489206
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Acquisti
acquisti@arbo.it
Amministrazione
amministrazione@arbo.it
Vendite
vendite@arbo.it
Tecnico
preventivi@arbo.it
Alessandria
Via Roberto Di Ferro, 56
15122 Alessandria (AL)
alessandria@arbo.it
T: +39 0131 362989 Whatsapp: 331 6107803
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Andrea Dentale
alessandria@arbo.it
Ancona
Via Caduti del Lavoro, 31
60131 Ancona (AN)
ancona@arbo.it
T: +39 071 2901336 Whatsapp: 366 6337050
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Roberto Bevilacqua
ancona@arbo.it
Arezzo
Via Samuel Morse 48/50
52100 (AR)
arezzo@arbo.it
T: +39 0575 1713403 Whatsapp: 378 3056346
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Fabio Rivaroli
arezzo@arbo.it
Avezzano
Via Tiburtina Valeria km 109,850
67068 Scurcola Marsicana (AQ)
avezzano@arbo.it
T: +39 0863 1931009 Whatsapp: 348 6115377
Bari
Strada Rurale Cannone, 14 70126 Bari (BA)
70126 Bari (BA)
bari@arbo.it
T: +39 080 5542966 Whatsapp: 331 4553191
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Chiara De Benedictis
bari@arbo.it
Bari Coter
Parco Commerciale Barese S.P. 231 km 5+200
70032 Bitonto (BA)
baricoter@arbo.it
T: +39 080 3752657 Whatsapp: 080 3752657
Bergamo - Seriate
Via Levata, 26
24068 Seriate (BG)
bergamo@arbo.it
T: +39 035 303869 Whatsapp: 366 6336009
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Andrea Trapani
bergamo@arbo.it
Bologna
Via del Legatore, 16
40138 Bologna (BO)
bologna@arbo.it
T: +39 051 6926502 Whatsapp: 331 6815163
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Christian Sebastiano
bologna@arbo.it
Brescia
Via Galileo Galilei, Traversa III - 15/A
25010 San Zeno Naviglio (BS)
brescia@arbo.it
T: +39 030 2160300 Whatsapp: 334 6114622
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Giorgio Marfia
brescia@arbo.it
Busto Arsizio
Corso Sempione 194/1
21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
busto@arbo.it
T: +39 0331 1736901 Whatsapp: 342 7515195
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Fabio Rivaroli
busto@arbo.it
Catania
Strada Cardillo angolo via Pilata
95045 Misterbianco (CT)
catania@arbo.it
T: +39 095 302250 Whatsapp: 366 6328636
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Carmelo Manù Raineri
catania@arbo.it
Cesena
Via delle Albicocche, 197
47522 Cesena (FC)
cesena@arbo.it
T: +39 0547 313065 Whatsapp: 366 6343058
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Domenico Ventre
cesena@arbo.it
Civitanova Marche
Via Einaudi, 20
62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)
civitanova@arbo.it
T: +39 0733 816977 Whatsapp: 331 6660903-345 5820039
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Mario Raccosta
civitanova@arbo.it
Civitavecchia
Via Gian Mauro De Angelis D’Ossat, 4 (Loc. Zona Industr)
00053 Civitavecchia (RM)
civitavecchia@arbo.it
T: +39 0766 050016 Whatsapp: 338 9442803
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Giovanni Chiapparino
civitavecchia@arbo.it
Como - Lurago d'Erba
Via degli Artigiani, 5/H
22040 Lurago di Erba (CO)
como@arbo.it
T: +39 031 697468 Whatsapp: 331 6139038
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Cristian Bellomo
como@arbo.it
Cuneo
Via Savigliano, 6
12062 Roreto di Cherasco (CN) (CN)
cuneo@arbo.it
T: +39 0172 1887492 Whatsapp: 345 6001456
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Valter Floris
cuneo@arbo.it
Fano
Via Toniolo, 23
61032 Fano (PU)
fano@arbo.it
T: +39 0721 855707 Whatsapp: 366 6336673
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Lucido Greco
fano@arbo.it
Ferrara
Via Cimarosa, 7
44124 Ferrara (FE)
ferrara@arbo.it
T: +39 0532 1924344 Whatsapp: 378 3061677
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Fabio Rivaroli
ferrara@arbo.it
Firenze
Via Della Rondinella, 9 E 9/A
50135 Firenze (FI)
firenze2@arbo.it
T: +39 055 600143 Whatsapp: 366 6366378
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Gianni Barbieri
firenze2@arbo.it
Firenze - Osmannoro
Via Mario Pannunzio, 7
50145 Osmannoro (FI)
firenze@arbo.it
T: +39 055 7221535 Whatsapp: 366 6345906
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Fabio Gheri
firenze@arbo.it
Frosinone
Via dei Monti Lepini, Km 5,700
03023 Ceccano (FR) (FR)
frosinone@arbo.it
T: +39 0775 1802913 Whatsapp: 347 6231983
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Manuela Simoni
frosinone@arbo.it
Genova
Via Renata Bianchi, 28B zona Campi
16152 Genova (GE)
genova@arbo.it
T: +39 010 3625167 Whatsapp: 328 6271763
Grosseto
Via Birmania, 84
58100 Grosseto (GR)
grosseto@arbo.it
T: +39 0564 455802 Whatsapp: 334 6872416
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Massimo Pierozzi
grosseto@arbo.it
La Spezia
Via Variante Cisa, 59
19038 Sarzana (SP)
laspezia@arbo.it
T: +39 0187 1889460 Whatsapp: 348 7590082
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Adriano Bogazzi
laspezia@arbo.it
Lamezia Terme
Via del Progresso, 484
88046 Lamezia Terme (CZ)
lamezia@arbo.it
T: +39 0968 1840032 Whatsapp: 335 8242720
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Umberto Brasca
lamezia@arbo.it
Milano Sesto San Giovanni
Via Pisa, 200
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (MI)
milano2@arbo.it
T: +39 02 24860666 Whatsapp: 366 6357318
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Fulvio Serati
milano2@arbo.it
Milano Settimo M.se
Via Edison, 70
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)
milano1@arbo.it
T: +39 02 33510122 Whatsapp: 366 6330611
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Luca Baroni
milano1@arbo.it
Milazzo
Via Madonna delle Grazie, 88-92
98057 Milazzo (ME)
milazzo@arbo.it
T: +39 090 9086258 Whatsapp: 378 3057767
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Fabio Rivaroli
milazzo@arbo.it
Modena
Via Salgari, 31
41123 Modena (MO)
modena@arbo.it
T: +39 059 828823 Whatsapp: 331 6110914
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Matteo Luca Magnani
modena@arbo.it
Napoli
Via Nuova delle Brecce, 214
80147 Napoli (NA)
napoli@arbo.it
T: +39 081 7529031 Whatsapp: 366 6823886
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Vincenzo Lauro
napoli@arbo.it
Napoli Agnano
Via Cavone degli Sbirri, 18/D
80125 Napoli (NA)
napoli2@arbo.it
T: +39 081 5705080 Whatsapp: 331 6243740
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Pasquale Lauro
napoli2@arbo.it
Novara
Via Luigi Gherzi, 1/D
28100 Novara (NO)
novara@arbo.it
T: +39 0321 059016 Whatsapp: 348 2332646
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Andrea Tres
novara@arbo.it
Padova
Via della Navigazione Interna, 75C
35129 Padova (PD)
padova@arbo.it
T: +39 049 8079543 Whatsapp: 366 6366379
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Stefano Tommassin
padova@arbo.it
Palermo
Via Leonardo Da Vinci, 594
90135 Palermo (PA)
palermo@arbo.it
T: +39 091 311371 Whatsapp: 334 6210937
Parma
Via Traversante San Leonardo, 13/a
43122 Parma (PR)
parma@arbo.it
T: +39 0521 272183 Whatsapp: 335 6582921
Pavia
Via Vigentina, 170
27100 Pavia (PV)
pavia@arbo.it
T: +39 0382 573065 Whatsapp: 331 6659544
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Federico Badini
pavia@arbo.it
Perugia - Ponte San Giovanni
Via Volta, 72
06135 Ponte San Giovanni (PG)
perugia@arbo.it
T: +39 075 5996792 Whatsapp: 331 4907604
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Luca De Santis
perugia@arbo.it
Pesaro
Via Degli Abeti, 82/84
61122 Pesaro (PU)
pesaro@arbo.it
T: +39 0721 405245 Whatsapp: 366 6220260
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Simone Carbonari
pesaro@arbo.it
Pescara - S. Giov. Teatino
Via Talete, 28 Località Dragonara
66020 San Giovanni Teatino (CH)
pescara@arbo.it
T: +39 085 4463459 Whatsapp: 366 6346823
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Parisio D'Anteo
pescara@arbo.it
Pisa
Via di Capiteta, 11
56121 Pisa (PI)
pisa@arbo.it
T: +39 050 981603 Whatsapp: 334 6612737
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Mariolino Giunta
pisa@arbo.it
Nicola Mazzufero
pisa@arbo.it
Pordenone
Via Pravolton, 9/A
33170 Pordenone (PN)
pordenone@arbo.it
T: +39 0434 209125 Whatsapp: 366 6362670
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Roberto Pintore
pordenone@arbo.it
Potenza
Via Macchia San Luca, 68A
85100 (PZ)
potenza@arbo.it
T: +39 0971 1902027 Whatsapp: 345 5921726
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Fabio Rivaroli
potenza@arbo.it
Roma - Ciampino
Via Ranuccio Bianchi Bandinelli, 52
00178 Roma (RM)
roma@arbo.it
T: +39 06 72677430 Whatsapp: 334 6708228
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Andrea Cherubini
roma@arbo.it
Roma - Magliana
Via della Magliana, 1066 uscita 31 GRA
00148 Roma (RM)
roma2@arbo.it
T: +39 06 65671022 Whatsapp: 335 7562880
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Andrea Virli
roma2@arbo.it
Roma - Sacirt
Via Melissa, 8
00157 Roma (RM)
romasacirt@arbo.it
T: +39 06 41733253 Whatsapp: 331 6672930
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Emilio Sparagna
romasacirt@arbo.it
Roma - Salaria
Via Salaria, 719/A
00138 Roma (RM)
roma4@arbo.it
T: +39 06 8126989 Whatsapp: 331 6111408
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Marco Papi
roma4@arbo.it
Salerno
Via Tiberio Claudio Felice, 16
84131 Salerno (SA)
salerno@arbo.it
T: +39 089 9837729 Whatsapp: 347 2228895
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Davide Belmare
salerno@arbo.it
Torino
Via Reiss Romoli, 243/4
10148 Torino (TO)
torino@arbo.it
T: +39 011 2263777 Whatsapp: 366 6336273
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Vito Lasorsa
torino@arbo.it
Torino - Nichelino
Via Vernea, 63
10042 Nichelino (TO)
torino2@arbo.it
T: +39 011 6485154 Whatsapp: 366 6336300
Trento
Via Maccani, 108/17
38121 Trento (TN)
trento@arbo.it
T: +39 0461 402436 Whatsapp: 334 6171183
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Alex Zampiero
trento@arbo.it
Treviso
Via Fratelli Cervi, 28
31020 Villorba (TV)
treviso@arbo.it
T: +39 0422 1763079 Whatsapp: 349 9863961
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Luca Lai
treviso@arbo.it
Udine
Viale Palmanova, 241
33100 Udine (UD)
udine@arbo.it
T: +39 0432 611544 Whatsapp: 366 6346825
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Alex Tomasin
udine@arbo.it
Varese - Lozza
Via Alessandro Volta, 26a
21040 Lozza (VA)
varese@arbo.it
T: +39 0332 810534 Whatsapp: 366 6346309
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Marina Canti
varese@arbo.it
Venezia - Mestre
Via Brunacci, 9/C, Loc. Marghera
30175 Mestre (VE)
venezia@arbo.it
T: +39 041 930040 Whatsapp: 331 6086294
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Alberto Frison
venezia@arbo.it
Verona - S.Giovanni Lupatoto
Via Cesare Battisti, 268/D
37057 San Giovanni Lupatoto (VR)
verona@arbo.it
T: +39 045 8220044 Whatsapp:366 6346824
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Andrea Munari
verona@arbo.it
Vicenza
Via Vecchia Ferriera, 33
36100 Vicenza (VI)
vicenza@arbo.it
T: +39 0444 172 7022 Whatsapp: 349 9332282
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Marco Casotto
vicenza@arbo.it
Viterbo
Via della Chimica, 7
01100 Viterbo (VT)
viterbo@arbo.it
T: +39 0761 1540013 Whatsapp: 334 6446453
Ufficio - Mansione
Email
Servizio Clienti
Roberto Nami
viterbo@arbo.it
Iscriviti alla newsletter